writers comparable to nora roberts

writers comparable to nora roberts keyword after analyzing the system lists the list of keywords related and the list of websites with related content, in addition you can see which keywords most interested customers on the this website

Keyword Suggestions

Domains Actived Recently

Websites Listing

Websites Listing below when search with writers comparable to nora roberts on Search Engine

Content Ideas (Ads)

Nora Roberts and similar writers | Frankensaurus.com

https://frankensaurus.com/Nora_Rober... 

10 Romance Authors Like Nora Roberts | Book Riot

10 Romance Authors Like Nora Roberts | Book Riot

https://bookriot.com/romance-authors... 

Nora Roberts Books In Publication ... - Book Series

Nora Roberts Books In Publication ... - Book Series

https://www.bookseries.org/authors/n... 

The ordinary life of Nora Roberts | Toronto Star

The ordinary life of Nora Roberts | Toronto Star

https://www.thestar.com/entertainmen... 

Authors similar to Nora Roberts - Goodreads

Sandra Brown is the author of more than sixty New York Times bestsellers,…. Denise Little is an editor for Tekno Books. J.D. Robb is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling In Death series and the pseudonym for #1 New York Times bestsell...

https://www.goodreads.com/author/sim... 

10 Romance Authors Like Nora Roberts | Book Riot

https://bookriot.com/romance-authors... 

Similar authors like Nora Roberts - TasteDive

You might also like similar authors to Nora Roberts, like J.D. Robb... Author of more than 225 romance novels. Author of historical romances. Writer, best known for her romance novels. Author of romance novels and contemporary women's fiction. Aut...

https://tastedive.com/authors/like/N... 

Authors similar to Nora Roberts - Literature Map

Authors similar to Nora Roberts. What else do readers of Nora Roberts read? The closer two writers are, the more likely someone will like both of them. Click on any name to travel along. Nora Roberts Sandra Brown J. D. Robb Linda Howard Julie Garw...

https://www.literature-map.com/nora+... 

Read-Alikes: Authors with similar writing style to Nora ...

Read-Alikes for Nora Roberts. Sandra Brown is the author of sixty-two New York Times bestsellers, including Low Pressure (2012), Lethal (2011), Tough Customer (2010), Smash Cut (2009), Smoke Screen (2008), Play Dirty (2007), Ricochet (2006), Chill...

https://www.bookbrowse.com/read-alik... 

Similar Authors

Nora Roberts is a charter member of the Romance Writers of America, and a member of their Washington, D.C. chapter. T he following are authors similar to Nora Roberts. Click on an author's name learn more about them and see a partial list of their...

http://similarauthors.com/search.php... 

Authors like Nora Roberts - NewInBooks

New Books to Read by Authors like Nora Roberts. Get The Book. The Lost Art of Second Chances. Courtney Hunt. Price: $2.99. Release Date: November 10, 2015. Why fans seeking authors like Nora Roberts will like it: romance, strong female protagonist...

https://www.newinbooks.com/new-books... 

Authors similar to Nora Roberts - OnlineBookClub.org

Mar 05, 2017  · Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2015 5:24 pm. Bookshelf Size: 0. Re: Authors similar to Nora Roberts. Post. by ReaderLeader » Fri Nov 20, 2015 7:25 pm. Kristin Hannah is another author that is in the same "writing fami...

https://forums.onlinebookclub.org/vi... 

Authors to read if you love Nora Roberts – Biblio File Blog

Oct 12, 2018  · Nora Roberts (born Eleanor Marie Robertson on October 10, 1950) is an American author of more than 225 romance novels. She writes as J. D. Robb for the ” in Death ” series, and has also written under the pseudony...

https://otislibrarynorwich.wordpress... 

How do authors like Nora Roberts write so prolifically ...

I saw a piece on James Patterson today on the CBS morning show, and they showed his process and all the files he keeps. He’s really not a writer, per se. He doesn’t even own a computer. What seems inferred is, he maps out ideas, scribbles them...

https://www.quora.com/How-do-authors... 

Nora Roberts' Top 7 Tips for Writers and Authors

https://blog.opyrus.com/nora-roberts... 

Nora Roberts and similar writers | Frankensaurus.com

Writers similar to or like Nora Roberts. Writers similar to or like. Nora Roberts. American author of more than 225 romance novels. Wikipedia. Maggie Shayne. American author of more than 50 romance and paranormal novels. She has won numerous award...

https://frankensaurus.com/Nora_Rober... 

13 Nora Roberts read-alikes ideas | romance novels, novels ...

Feb 25, 2013 - If you like the often suspenseful romance novels of Nora Roberts, you might enjoy of these books!. See more ideas about romance novels, novels, books.

https://www.pinterest.com/samuelslib... 

Authors similar to J.D. Robb - Goodreads

Authors similar to J.D. Robb. J.D. Robb is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling In Death series and the pseudonym for #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts. The futuristic suspense series stars Eve Dallas, a…. Nora Roberts...

https://www.goodreads.com/author/sim... 

The Best Nora Roberts Books: 7 Books To Get You Started ...

https://bookriot.com/best-nora-rober... 

Similar Authors

Now she has published over 140 novels and her work has been optioned and made into films, excerpted in national magazines and translated in over twenty-five different countries. Nora Roberts is a charter member of the Romance Writers of America, a...

http://similarauthors.com/search.php... 

Read-Alikes: Authors with similar writing style to Sandra ...

Nora Roberts. Nora Roberts is one of America's leading novelists, whose more than 150 books have been published around the world and excerpted in national magazines and translated in over twenty-five different languages. She writes as J. D...

https://www.bookbrowse.com/read-alik... 

Similar authors like J.D. Robb - TasteDive

You might also like similar authors to J.D. Robb, like Nora Roberts... 207. Nora Roberts Author • 3.8/5. Author of more than 225 romance novels. 207 Like. 14 Meh. 25 Dislike. 0 Save. Add to a new list.

https://tastedive.com/authors/like/J... 

Books by Nora Roberts | Authors like Nora Roberts | What ...

Nora Roberts. Nora Roberts (pen name J.D. Robb) is an American author who has written more than 190 novels. With more than 300 million copies of her works in print, Nora is a prolific writer and a New York Times best-selling author. She was born i...

https://www.whatshouldireadnext.com/... 

Top 21 Best Nora Roberts Books Of All Time Review 2021 - PBC

https://pennbookcenter.com/best-nora... 

Nora Roberts Or Daniele Steele? Who Is Better? R They ...

Nov 04, 2008  · Danielle Steel is way better than Nora Roberts. The only grievance against her is that her books are too sad because they are about real life. Nora Roberts books are too sappy and they tend to get boring after a whil...

https://www.nairaland.com/191502/nor... 

Nora Roberts - Wikipedia

Nora Roberts is an American author of more than 225 romance novels. She writes as J. D. Robb for the in Death series and has also written under the pseudonyms Jill March and for publications in the U.K. as Sarah Hardesty. Nora Roberts was the firs...

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nora_R... 

Looking for a new summer reading Romance author - similar ...

May 30, 2014  · Subject: Looking for a new summer reading Romance author - similar to Nora Roberts or Amanda Quick. Anonymous: OP, I picked up this week's copy of People magazine and thought of you! Go to the Books Section and there...

http://www.dcurbanmom.com/jforum/pos... 

Nigerian Writer Blasted For Accusing American Writer Nora ...

Nov 28, 2018  · She can only accuse her of theft if the plots and storylines of both books are similar. A Nigerian writer Tomi Adeyemi has been dragged on twitter after she accused American writer Nora Roberts of theft. Tomi had cla...

https://www.nairaland.com/4872340/ni... 

Legacy: A Novel - Kindle edition by Roberts, Nora. Romance ...

Nora Roberts and J. D. Robb are the only two authors I now buy hardback for my kindle. While I wanted to love this book, I didn’t. It sounds so similar to other books I have read by the author. There is no romance, if you are reading for romance...

https://www.amazon.com/Legacy-Novel-... 

Nora Roberts Books | List of Books by Nora Roberts ...

With more than 500 million copies of her books in print, it’s no wonder The New Yorker has dubbed Nora Roberts "America’s favorite novelist." She is the bestselling author of more than 200 books, including The Liar, The Collector, Th...

https://www.barnesandnoble.com/b/con... 

Nora Roberts: ‘I could fill all the bookstores in all the ...

Jan 30, 2020  · Today, Roberts is the author of more than 220 novels, publishing at least five a year. Known by her legions of fans as La Nora, she’s a perennial New …

https://www.theguardian.com/books/20... 

Nora Roberts - Fantastic Fiction

Nora Roberts is the New York Times bestselling author of more than 190 novels and there are 300 million copies of her books in print. Under the pen name J. D. Robb, she is author of the New York Times bestselling futuristic suspense series, which ...

https://www.fantasticfiction.com/r/n... 

3 Writing Tips From Nora Roberts | Writers In The Storm

https://writersinthestormblog.com/20... 

Hideaway: Amazon.co.uk: Roberts, Nora: 9780349421988: Books

About the Author. Nora Roberts is the number one New York Times bestseller of more than 200 novels. With over 500 million copies of her books in print, she is indisputably one of the most celebrated and popular writers in the world. She is both a ...

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Hideaway-No... 

Nora Roberts Forum - gnooks.com

Jan 25, 2003  · Nora Roberts Forum Nora Roberts is no doubt a talented writer. She doesn't drone on about details that we don't want to know. She talks about love and pain and how you shouldn't give up. I respect that. I believe in ...

https://www.gnooks.com/discussion/no... 

Nora Roberts files ‘multi-plagiarism’ lawsuit alleging ...

Apr 25, 2019  · Nora Roberts files ‘multi-plagiarism’ lawsuit alleging writer copied more than 40 authors. ... According to Roberts, 41 authors and 93 books have been infringed by Serruya; Roberts …

https://www.theguardian.com/books/20... 

Nora Roberts and All Pseudonyms - FictionDB

Nora Roberts and All Pseudonyms. Browse author series lists, sequels, pseudonyms, reviews, synopses, book covers, ratings and awards.

https://www.fictiondb.com/author/nor... 

Amazon.com: Lawless eBook: Roberts, Nora: Kindle Store

A historical romance set in America’s Old West, Lawless is “a novel by Jackie MacNamara,” the book written by the character in #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts’ Loving Jack. In the late 1800s, the Arizona Territory was an ...

https://www.amazon.com/Lawless-Nora-... 

Nora Roberts - Forbes

Oct 13, 2020  · Born Eleanor Marie Robertson, Nora Roberts turned to writing when snowed in during a blizzard and published her first book in 1981. The prolific romance author is …

https://www.forbes.com/profile/nora-... 

Legacy: Amazon.co.uk: Roberts, Nora: 9780349426259: Books

Buy the selected items together. This item: Legacy by Nora Roberts Hardcover £14.79. This title will be released on May 25, 2021. Pre-order now. Sent from and sold by Amazon. Faithless in Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (Book 52) by J. D. Robb ...

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Legacy-Nora... 

Nora roberts | Etsy

Add to. Nora Roberts books. Paperback. 4 books in this collection. Books for shelves, books by color.Romance novels. TheOldBookShelf. 5 out of 5 stars. (270) $15.00. Favorite.

https://www.etsy.com/market/nora_rob... 

A 2001 Update in the Janet Dailey/Nora Roberts Plagiarism ...

A 2001 Update in the Janet Dailey/Nora Roberts Plagiarism Case (May 1, 2001) It was announced late in April that Janet Dailey has signed a four-book deal with Kensington. This comes less than four years after author Dailey was sued for copyright i...

https://allaboutromance.com/a-2001-u... 

Nora Roberts | Open Library

Sep 27, 2020  · Calling the plagiarism "mind rape," Eleanor sued Janet Daily. In 1997, Janet, admitted to repeatedly plagiarizing from Nora Roberts' work, and that both "Aspen Gold" and "Notorious" lift...

https://openlibrary.org/authors/OL18... 

Romantic Suspense Favorites: Nora Roberts - Mystery ...

Jul 13, 2016  · Nora Roberts. Any romantic suspense list must include Nora Roberts. With over 200 books published, she is probably the best known author of the genre. I’ve heard her called the queen of romantic suspense. I’ve en...

http://www.mysterysuspensereviews.co... 

Nora Roberts - Biography - IMDb

Nora Roberts was born on October 10, 1950 in Washington, District of Columbia, USA as Eleanor Robertson. She is known for her work on Deadly Desires, Sanctuary (2001) and Angels Fall (2007). She has been married to Bruce Wilder since July 6, 1985.

https://www.imdb.com/name/nm0731465/... 

Nora Roberts Quotes - BrainyQuote

Nora Roberts Quotes - BrainyQuote. American - Author Born: October 10, 1950. I do indeed write on the road. My laptop goes with me everywhere. Nora Roberts. Me Road Laptop. Certainly the plagiarism, and dealing with the fallout of it, was the most...

https://www.brainyquote.com/authors/... 

Nora Roberts Sues Brazilian Writer Who She Says ...

Apr 24, 2019  · April 24, 2019. The writer Nora Roberts on Wednesday sued a Brazilian romance novelist for copyright infringement, accusing her of copying or paraphrasing material from 10 of Ms. Roberts’s books ...

https://www.nytimes.com/2019/04/24/b... 

Nora Roberts : : Booksamillion.com

Nora Roberts : Bride Series, Books 1-4: Vision in White, Bed of Roses, Savor the Moment, Happy Ever After. (Audio MP3 CD - Unabridged) by Nora Roberts, Emily Durante, Angela Dawe. Online: In …

https://www.booksamillion.com/search... 

Nora Roberts Books | List of books by author Nora Roberts

Nora Roberts (born Eleanor Marie Robertson on October 10, 1950 in Silver Spring, Maryland) is the bestselling American author of over 209 romance novels. Her honors include a total of 861 weeks on the New York Times Bestseller List and being the f...

https://www.thriftbooks.com/a/nora-r... 

Not My Job: Author Nora Roberts (aka JD Robb) Gets Quizzed ...

Jul 08, 2017  · Nora Roberts is an award-winning and best-selling author of over 200 books. Her latest book, written under the name J.D. Robb, is "Echoes In Death," available now. Nora Roberts, thank you …

https://www.npr.org/2017/07/08/53600... 

Top